The Best Leadership Blog of 2007!

As the voting for the Best Leadership Blog of 2007 comes to a close, some congratulations are in order.

Congratulations to Michael McKinney and his Leading Blog, as his blog, in a late surge in voting overtook Jonathan Farrington’s Leadership Turn to win the title of Best Leadership Blog for 2007.

Truly congratulations to all ten of the blogs included in this listing – as all are wonderful resources for those of us interested in thinking and learning more about all aspects of leadership.

Congrats also go to Chris Knight, the winner of the Remarkable Leadership Volume 1 CD Set – he was the lucky winner of the drawing among all voters.

Perhaps most of all, congrats to all of you who voted, because in reviewing one or more of these great sites, you have gained new ideas and perspectives that will help make you a more remarkable leader.

Click here for the complete list of sites, and the final results.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: