Five Reasons to Buy My Book

But these aren’t my reasons, they are my daughter Kelsey’s reasons.  She wanted to help with the book.  As the budding artist worked on a flipchart-sized version of the book cover (you see a glimpse at the end of the video), I asked her why people should buy my book.

She said them.

I wrote them down.

With the help of her brother Parker as cameraman and producer, you can now see Kelsey’s five reasons.  If you like the video and it makes you smile, please forward it on to your friends.

Leave a Reply

